Hot Tea Month Contest

This January, we’re celebrating Hot Tea Month with a chance to win six different boxes of Choice Organic Teas “Original/16 Count” tea in their new, refreshed packaging. To enter, leave us a comment on this blog post including the store name, city, and state of your favorite place to buy our tea. While you are at it, feel free to let us know what you think of our new packaging. It’s the same great tea with a fresh look.

The winner will receive one of each of the following teas: Oolong, English Breakfast, Earl Grey, Premium Japanese Green, Lemon Lavender Mint, and White Peony. The winner will be selected randomly on Monday, January 31st. Good luck!

15 thoughts on “Hot Tea Month Contest

  1. Love the new packages!!! They look so fresh and clean! The tea, however, is even better. Chai Spice Black Tea is my favorite!!!

  2. Whoops! Forgot to leave the store info!! I buy all my Choice teas at Sun Harvest in Lubbock, Texas. 🙂

  3. I usually buy your tea at the Natural Living Center, in Bangor, Me. Your new packaging looks very fresh…..my favorite tea of yours is the Earl Grey with Lavender….yum.

  4. I LOVE you Lemon Lavender Mint tea! I buy your tea at Mrs. Green’s Market. I was hoping you would start selling these teas at Fairway. I am sure they would be happy to have such dapper boxes on their shelves!

  5. Whole Foods, Indianapolis, IN

    Your basic black tea is by far my FAVORITE tea. It’s sweet, subtle and perfectly flavored.

  6. I often buy Japanese Green at Metropolitan Market in Kirkaland, WA. I love the new packages. It’s simple, clean and I can recognize them clealy even they blend in with a whole bunch of other products on the shelves!

  7. Pingback: Tweets that mention Hot Tea Month Contest « Sip This! The Choice Organic Teas Blog -- Topsy.com

  8. Earl Grey is my M-F 2pm pick-me-up. It tastes great and warms my hands – it’s cold in Indiana (Whole Foods, Indianapolis).

  9. I buy my tea online, from your website, I am in LOVE with the mango Ceylon and can’t guy it anywhere else.

    But, I do buy a box of Earl Grey now and again from Whole Foods, Town and Country Missouri when I feel like a change!

Leave a Reply

