What new tea would you like to see from Choice Organic Teas?

Your favorite organic tea company is looking ahead to decide which new products we will introduce next year, and we want your feedback!  We’d love to know what flavors are you craving, is there a particular ingredient you’ve been looking for? Straight teas or blends, herbals or decafs-what is it that you haven’t found on the shelf that’s been on your mind?

Share your thoughts with us below by May 2nd and you’ll enter to win a giveaway of two spiffy spring green Choice Organic Teas mugs, along with a box of tea of your choice.  A big thanks to all who leave your ideas, we couldn’t do it without you!

13 thoughts on “What new tea would you like to see from Choice Organic Teas?

  1. I love tea, organic if possible. Lately I am really into all things cinnamon, cocoa and licorice. These two smell and taste so delicious in a tea. But my newest favourite addition to tea are fresh orange juice and fresh pineapple juice!

  2. I’d love to see some teas that are meant to be iced teas (either instead of or in addition to being served hot). Sometimes it’s hard to guess which kinds of tea will be good iced.

  3. More floral blacks: jasmine, osmanthus, chrysanthemum… A white with vanilla would be lovely, and a coconut chai. And I’ve used ginger mint tea to make homemade lemonaide and it is outstanding!

  4. My husband and I currently blend your loose leaf Irish Breakfast and Earl Grey teas to make a delicious lightly floral tea. We also blend your loose leaf Rooibos and Peppermint teas to make a tea that is delicious iced, plain or with a touch of organic fruit juice. Thank you for your ethical business practices it makes my enjoyment of your tea so much better:)

  5. Sometimes what’s old is new. I found an old, stained wrapper from a bag of Breathing Space, from your Terra Firma line. I can’t find it anymore. Did you stop making it? The package says peppermint, elderflower, echinacea. It was delicious and really helped my lungs (those two don’t usually go together!) Please bring it back!!!!

  6. I would love you even more if you made an organic fair trade black currant tea! xo.

  7. I have been drinking Choice Organic Japanese Twig tea for at least 25 years. I love it! It is really all I drink. I don’t drink coffees or sodas or juices. I almost paniced the other day when I went into Sun Harvest and they didn’t have it anymore. Whole Foods did but repackaged under Twig Kukicha… nice. I love the roasted twigs,stems and leaves. Don’t ever stop making this cause i am the #1 fan/drinker. My whole family loves it! Thank you for always delivering such quality tea with love and intention. Sharon

Leave a Reply

